4x4 extreme challenge

Event available during the August event!

 

The vehicle must cross a circuit strewn with several obstacles (rock, log, sander ...) as quickly as possible.

2 classes:

35 to 39 inches

40 inches and more


There are purses and trophies for the first five positions. All registration fees are returned to the stock market and the grants are increased.

 

Registration and inspections are from 7.45 am to 9 am on the day of your events. If at 9am you are not in the line to register and \ or inspect, a penalty of $ 20 for the delay will be requested and it will be added to the amount of the scholarships.

 

It is mandatory to pre-register via the registration tab for firstly, ensuring you have a place and secondly to facilitate the management of the schedule by having the number of registration in advance.

 

IMPORTANT : Modifications in the programming, the regulations, the course of the event can be made without further notice. Some activities are limited in the number of registrations.


ZERO TOLERANCE : No drinks or drugs will be tolerated during or before the competitions. The competitor will be refused if he is intoxicated or intoxicated by drugs. No sign of aggression will be tolerated in front of the officials and towards the other competitors.

1124 rang Ste-Cécile,

Ste-Béatrix, J0K 1Y0

          Tel: 

Copyright© 2019 Espace Évènementiel

Challenge extrême 4x4

Épreuve disponible lors de l'évènement du mois d'août!

 

Le véhicule doit traverser un circuit parsemé de plusieurs obstacles (roche, bûche, ponceux ...) le plus rapidement possible. 

2 classes : 

35 à 39 pouces 

40 pouces et plus 


Il y a des bourses et trophées pour les cinq premières positions. Tous les frais d'inscription sont remis en bourse et  les bourses sont augmentées.

Les inscriptions et les inspections sont de 7h45 à 9h la journée de vos épreuves. Si à 9h vous n'êtes pas dans la ligne pour faire votre inscription et\ou inspection, une pénalité de 20$ pour le retard vous sera demandée et elle sera ajouté au montant des bourses.

 

Il est obligatoire de se pré inscrire via l'onglet inscription pour premièrement, vous assurer d'avoir une place et deuxièmement pour faciliter la gestion de l'horaire en ayant le nombre d'inscription d'avance.

IMPORTANT : Des modifications dans la programmation, la règlementation, le déroulement de l'événement peut être effectuées sans autres avis. Certaines activités sont limitées dans le nombre d'inscription.


TOLÉRANCE ZÉRO : Aucune boisson, ni drogue ne seront tolérées durant ou avant les compétitions. Le compétiteur sera refusé s’il est en état d’ébriété ou intoxiqué par des drogues. Aucun signe d'agressivité ne sera toléré face aux officiels et envers les autres compétiteurs .

1124 rang Ste-Cécile,

Ste-Béatrix, J0K 1Y0

          Tel: 

Copyright© 2019 Espace Évènementiel